Gigs

10.5.2016

Mar 2024

Datum / čas Událost
Sat 30.03.2024
22:00
Spáňov - KD

May 2024

Datum / čas Událost
Thu 02.05.2024
21:00
Plzeň - Zach's Pub
Sat 04.05.2024
21:00
Klatovy - Falcon
Fri 24.05.2024
21:30
Blovice - Majáles
Sat 25.05.2024
21:00
Holýšov - Secret Fest

Jun 2024

Datum / čas Událost
Sat 01.06.2024
0:00
Cheb
Sat 15.06.2024
21:00
Plasy - Plaské léto / Knížecí pivovar
Fri 28.06.2024
20:00
Bernartice - Pouť

Jul 2024

Datum / čas Událost
Sat 20.07.2024
0:00
Vlčtejn - Prasofest
Fri 26.07.2024
20:00
Staňkov - Městské Slavnosti